

## **Ahmedabad Obstetrics & Gynaecological Society**

invites you to grace the

# Installation Ceremony

OF AOGS TEAM FOR 2022-23

on

Sunday, 3<sup>rd</sup> April, 2022

at

**Courtyard by Marriott Ahmedabad** 

Ramdev Nagar Cross Road, Satellite Road, Ahmedabad

From 09.00 am Onwards (Programme overleaf)

Chief Guest

#### Shri Rushikesh Patel

Hon'ble Minister,

(Health & Family Welfare, Medical Education, Water Resources & Water Supply) Govt. of Gujarat

Guest of Honour

#### **Shri Pradip Parmar**

Minister of

Social Justice and Empowerment, Govt. of Gujarat

-With warm Regards-

Dr. Kamini Patel
President

Dr. Nita Thakre Hon. Secretary

Dr. Mukesh Savaliya
President Elect

Dr. Snehal Kale
Vice President

Dr. Shashwat Jani Hon. Jt. Secretary Dr. Lata Trivedi Hon. Treasurer Dr. Akshay Shah Clinical Secretary

MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Dr. Arti Gupte I Dr. Beena Patel I Dr. Chintan Gandhi I Dr. Darshini Shah I Dr. Hetal Patoliya Dr. Jayesh Patel I Dr. Naimesh Patel I Dr. Nisarg Dharaiya I Dr. Parth Shah I Dr. Praful Panagar

# **Ahmedabad Obstetrics & Gynaecological Society**

2nd floor, Ahmedabad Medical Association Building, Opp. H.K College, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380009.

P: 079-26586426 E: ahmedabadobgynsoc@gmail.com, W: www.ahmedabadobgyn.org



# Sunday, 3rd April, 2022

09.00 am : Breakfast

10.00 am : "Prayer by Dr. Falguni Doctor & Lamp Lighting"

10.10 am : Floral welcome

10.20 am : Welcome Speech by Outgoing President Dr. Jignesh Deliwala

10.35 am : Secretary Report - Dr. Munjal Pandya

10.50 am : Change of Presidential Medal & Oath Taking Ceremony of

President, Office Bearers & Managing Committee Members

by Installation Ceremony Officer:

Dr. Devindraben Shah, Dr. Alpesh Gandhi

• 11.05 am : Introduction of President

11.15 am : President Speech by Dr. Kamini Patel

11.35 am : Blessings by Hon. Guest of Honour Shri Pradip Parmar

11.55 am : Blessings by Hon. Chief Guest Shri Rushikesh Patel

12.15 pm : Felicitation of Past President - Secretary

12.35 pm : Award Giving Ceremony

01.05 pm : Vote of Thanks - Dr. Nita Thakre

01.20 pm onwards : Lunch

### Master of Ceremony: Tapaswini Gajjar

Special Educator, an author to book: SELF:Rise Above and Beyond, an anchor to talk show: Tuning With Self, motivational speaker, life coach.